Please contact members of the committee using the email addresses below

If in doubt, contact the Club Secretary who will forward your request on to the appropriate committee member
Chairman Paul Davison

Webmaster David Furness

Membership & Social Secretary Tania Murray

KCPA representative Alan Lomakin

Club Secretary Tania Murray

Internal Competition Secretary Linton Schwartz

External Competition Secretary Colin Bristow

Programme Secretary Jane Puncher

Treasurer Hazel Turner